Våre folk

Rune Olsen

Forvaltningsleder

9050 7777

rune@rose-forvaltning.no

Viggo Sikane

Eiendomsforvalter

9056 7777

viggo@rose-forvaltning.no

Nils Kristian Hegna

Eiendomsforvalter

9058 7777

nils.kristian@rose-forvaltning.no

Ingar Nordang

Prosjektleder/faglig leder

9947 2000

ingar@rose-forvaltning.no

Ole Martin West

Prosjektleder

9808 9065

ole.martin@rose-forvaltning.no

Morten Thorsen

Prosjektleder

9946 2000

morten@rose-forvaltning.no

Harald Nilsen

Prosjektleder

9322 0900

harald@rose-forvaltning.no

Martin Friis

Daglig leder

9937 2000
martin@rose-forvaltning.no

<

Besøksadresse

Håndverksvegen 1
3917 Porsgrunn

Veibeskrivelse

Google Maps

Foretaksregisteret

NO 990 735 743 MVA